Top 10 Things I Want to be When I Grow up!

Todat I I’m going to tell you the top ten things I want to be when I grow up.

When I grow up I want to be a….

1. Doctor-Help people feel better and not sick

2.Dentist-Want to make peoples teeth shiny,healthy and clean

3. Actress-Making movies and becoming famous

4. Photographer-Make pictures of beautiful pictures and wild animals

5. Model- Putting on really awesome dresses and modelling it

6.Traveler- Travel around the whole world

7. Scientist- Make or invent awesome,amazing things

8. Designer- Design cool shirts,dresses,pants while people are trying them on

9.Directer-Direct awesome movies for everyone to have fun watching it

10. Real-estate- Buy houses and sell houses for people

What do you guys want to be when you grow up? Leave a comment down below to share.

2 comments to Top 10 Things I Want to be When I Grow up!

  1. kindreerebecca9 says:

    I think it’s amazing that you dream of having all those cool jobs when you grow up. It gives you a lot of motivation to study and do your best to achieve your dreams. KEEP IT UP!

  2. Ridhi says:

    Hey Jannat,
    nice list! I really liked how you put a little description with each job

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *