What am I excited about?

OMG, I am very excited about a lot of things I am excited about swimming because I am going to a new level. I am going to level 6. There are 11-12 levels in swimming. I can’t wait until I to do a dive in the water, do a forward flip in the water, swim underwater and many more swimming skills. I cannot wait until gymnastics because I am going to a new level. I am going to level 5. Some of the skills that I would need to know is good leg splits, cartwheel, handstand forward roll, handstand and many more gymnastics skills. I am really looking forward to playday. Since I am in grade 5. This year, we get to run the playday and also be the leaders. Playday is where there are a lot of activities that you do outside. Like water games, running games, throwing games and more fun stuff. I can’t wait until all these things happen!

                                                                                           #REALLY EXCITED!!

gym

swim

smack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *