Swimming

What I like to do outside on a hot Summer day or in the Spring time, I like to go swimming. I have a swimming pool in my backyard. Me and my two brothers go in the pool in the Summer and Spring…it’s a blast! I also learn lessons at the community pool. I am in level 6. It’s hard but its fun. What you get to to do in swimming is lots of things like front crawl, back crawl, whip kick and many more skills. You can also do jumps into the water like dive, normal jump, front flip, pencil dive and lots and lots of more. Swimming is a great sport to get your body moving. It helps your muscles get stronger and you can save someones life. Swimming is a great sport and I think that you should try it to!

image

 

image

This is a pictute of someone doing Front Crawl (swimming skill)

image

This is a picture of someone doing a Pencil Dive (jump)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *